Executives, Associates & Partners

Executives & Associates

Charles W. Allen
Founder & CEO

The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
Association Benefit Alliance
Commercial Savings Solutions
205.266.7270
charles@safebridgebenefits.com

About Our Founder


Photo Coming SoonBeth B. Allen
Vice President of Client Relations

The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
205.266.7270
beth@safebridgebenefits.com


Tyson Wilkins
Director of Health Care Plans & Cost Savings Initiatives

SafeBridge Benefits Alliance
Commercial Savings Solutions
205.718.1240
tyson@safebridgebenefits.com


Karen Burgess
Senior Benefits Coordinator

Independent Contractor
SafeBridge Benefits Alliance
205.980.8408
karen@safebridgebenefits.com


Greg Davis
Director of Marketing

The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
205.266.0852
greg@safebridgebenefits.com


Ryan Hoerl
Senior Account Manager

Independent Contractor
SafeBridge Benefits Alliance
205.980.8408
ryan@safebridgebenefits.com


Todd Boozer
Director

Proactive Health Management Program
Independent Contractor
SafeBridge Benefits Alliance
205.223.3108
todd@safebridgebenefits.com


Michelle Hagerty
Senior National Account Director

Independent Contractor
SafeBridge Benefits Alliance
Commercial Savings Solutions
205.639.4545
michelle@safebridgebenefits.com


Jeff Kennedy
Senior Financial Consultant

Independent Contractor
SafeBridge Benefits Alliance
205.222.2487
jeff@safebridgebenefits.com


Mark Rogers
Senior Financial Professional

Independent Contractor
SafeBridge Benefits Alliance
205.907.9767
mark@safebridgebenefits.com

Partners

Andy Martin
V.P. of Medical Gap Solutions Partner

The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
CEO Providence Benefits, LLC
(Previously, CEO of First Protective Insurance Co. for 19 yrs.)
info@safebridgebenefits.com


Robert Rourke
Executive Director Partner

Engineering-based Cost Segregation Studies
The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
Regional Director CSSI, Inc.
info@safebridgebenefits.com


Jeff Dressel
National Director of Policy Design Partner

The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
V.P. the Bollinger Group
St. Petersburg, Fla. Office
info@safebridgebenefits.com


John Bascom
Employer Benefits Partner

The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
Southern Regional Director
LICOA
info@safebridgebenefits.com


Tom Vassallo
Annuity and LTC Specialist Partner

The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
Director of Annuities & LTC Solutions
MRW Financial
Tampa, Florida Office
info@safebridgebenefits.com


Matt Wichman
Regional Managing Director Partner

The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
President & CEO MRW Financial
Tampa, Florida office
info@safebridgebenefits.com


Photo Coming SoonKathy Martin
Director of Medical Gap Solutions Partner

The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
Executive V.P. of Providence Benefits, LLC
info@safebridgebenefits.com


John Penko
Executive Director Partner

Proactive Health Management Program
The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
KBA Key Benefits, Inc.
info@safebridgebenefits.com


Tim Pheifer
Director of Cost-Reductions Strategies Partner

The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
CEO & C0-Founder
Araddis, LLC
info@safebridgebenefits.com