Executives, Associates & Partners

Executives & Associates

Charles W. Allen
Founder & CEO

The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
Cost Savings Solutions
205.980.8408
charles@safebridgegroup.com

About Our Founder


 

Photo Coming SoonBeth B. Allen
Vice President of Client Relations

The SafeBridge Group, P.C.

Charles W. Allen
Founder & CEO
The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
Cost Savings Solutions
205.980.8408
charles@safebridgegroup.com

About Our Founder

205.980.8408
beth@safebridgegroup.com


 

Greg Hamaker
Managing Director of Cost Savings Solutions

The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
Cost Savings Solutions
205.223.1036
gregh@safebridgegroup.com

 


 

Tyson Wilkins
Director of Health Care Plans & Cost Savings Initiatives

The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
Cost Savings Solutions
205.718.1240
tyson@safebridgegroup.com

 


 

Karen Burgess
Senior Benefits Coordinator

Independent Contractor
The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
205.980.8408
karen@safebridgegroup.com

 


 

Greg Davis
Director of Marketing

The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
205.266.0852
greg@safebridgegroup.com

 

 


 

Ryan Hoerl
Senior Account Manager

Independent Contractor
The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
205.980.8408
ryan@safebridgegroup.com

 


 

Todd Boozer
Director

Proactive Health Management Program
Independent Contractor
The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
205.223.3108
todd@safebridgegroup.com

 


 

Michelle Hagerty
Senior National Account Director

Independent Contractor
The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
Commercial Savings Solutions
205.980.8408
info@safebridgegroup.com

 


 

Jeff Kennedy
Senior Financial Consultant

Independent Contractor
The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
205.222.2487
jeff@safebridgegroup.com

 


 

Mark Rogers
Senior Financial Professional

Independent Contractor
The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
205.907.9767
mark@safebridgegroup.com

 

Partners

Andy Martin
V.P. of Medical Gap Solutions Partner

The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
CEO Providence Benefits, LLC
(Previously, CEO of First Protective Insurance Co. for 19 yrs.)
info@safebridgegroup.com

 


 

Robert Rourke
Executive Director Partner

Engineering-based Cost Segregation Studies
The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
Regional Director CSSI, Inc.
info@safebridgegroup.com

 


 

Jeff Dressel
National Director of Policy Design Partner

The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
V.P. the Bollinger Group
St. Petersburg, Fla. Office
info@safebridgegroup.com

 


 

John Bascom
Employer Benefits Partner

The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
Southern Regional Director
LICOA
info@safebridgegroup.com

 


 

Tom Vassallo
Annuity and LTC Specialist Partner

The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
Director of Annuities & LTC Solutions
MRW Financial
Tampa, Florida Office
info@safebridgegroup.com

 


 

Matt Wichman
Regional Managing Director Partner

The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
President & CEO MRW Financial
Tampa, Florida office
info@safebridgegroup.com

 


 

Photo Coming SoonKathy Martin
Director of Medical Gap Solutions Partner

The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
Executive V.P. of Providence Benefits, LLC
info@safebridgegroup.com

 

 


 

John Penko
Executive Director Partner

Proactive Health Management Program
The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
KBA Key Benefits, Inc.
info@safebridgegroup.com

 


 

Tim Pheifer
Director of Cost-Reductions Strategies Partner

The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
CEO & C0-Founder
Araddis, LLC
info@safebridgegroup.com

 


 

Jerry Choate
Director Partner

The SafeBridge Group, P.C.
Board of Directors
ConSynance Therapeutics, Inc.
Managing Partner
THINK Strategic AG
info@safebridgegroup.com